HABICORPS TRAINEESHIP PROGRAM

Get to know the 2016-2017 Habitat for Humanity of the Chesapeake HabiCorps team!


 

Don Thompson

HabiCorps Carpentry Instructor

dthompson@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Leroy Smith

HabiCorps Carpentry Instructor

lsmith@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Corey Dorsey

HabiCorps Trainee

cdorsey@habitatchesapeake.org

 

Edwin Jones

HabiCorps Trainee

ejones@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Eugene Jowers

HabiCorps Trainee

ejowers@habitatchesapeake.org

 

James Graves

HabiCorps Trainee

jgraves@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Joel Edwards

HabiCorps Trainee

jedwards@habitatchesapeake.org

 

Lovelle Johnson

HabiCorps Trainee

ljohnson@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Milton Austin

HabiCorps Trainee

maustin@habitatchesapeake.org

 

Shaquille Odoms

HabiCorps Trainee

sodoms@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Simeon Ainsworth

HabiCorps Trainee

sainsworth@habitatchesapeake.org

 

 

Terrance White

HabiCorps Trainee

twhite@habitatchesapeake.org